Innovation for your Business

Deactivate TimeXpress

To deactivate TimeXpress on your computer, select the [Start Menu] button, and then select [Options]

Look for the Software Features Upgrades Area, there you will see your License information, at the end is located the Deactivate button.

Wend the Deactivate button is clicked, will remove from our server the space occupied by this PC, making a free space to activate other PC under your license. You can reactivate same PC again doing the activation process, or can use TimeXpress in demo mode.


Follow US

Translate »